open/close

Kontaktai

Paulius Darginavičius
Skyriaus vadovas

+ 370 5 26 86 230 Tel.
+ 370 6 99 39 695 Mob.

Paulius.Darginavicius@lt.dsv.com

Nauris Kazokas

+370 5 26 86 224 Tel.
+370 6 99 27 629 Mob.

Nauris.Kazokas@lt.dsv.com

Genutė Medekšaitė

+370 5 26 86 235 Tel.

Genute.Medeksaite@lt.dsv.com

Simas Montvila

+370 5 26 86 231 Tel.

Simas.Montvila@lt.dsv.com

Zoja Stradalova

+370 5 26 86 207 Tel.

Zoja.Stradalova@lt.dsv.com

Šarūnas Černiauskas

+370 5 26 86 235 Tel.

Sarunas.Cerniauskas@lt.dsv.com

Kainų pasiūlymas